影视制作

以传播效力最大化为目标进行影视创意制作

自2014年以来,我们就开始向中国影视剧制作项目和出海中国品牌提供以印尼为主的东盟国家海外拍摄服务,我们以创意影像为核心,结合一流的导演和制作团队资源,为您生产贴近东南亚受众的品牌内容和影视作品,实现商业价值和社会影响力。

南洋桥媒体图片

为什么我们这样做

印度尼西亚市场展望

印尼电影业稳步增长,国内电影制作数量和观众人数不断创历史新高。一部青春爱情电影《迪兰》在 2018 年吸引了 630 万观众,在院线上映了超过一个多月。印尼对本土电影的需求可见一斑,对本土电影产业的投资必然随之而来。

然而,印尼本地电影产业的发展壮大并没有得到优化以满足市场需求。 2015年印尼GDP的贡献只有0.16%左右。同时,创意产业平均贡献了印尼GDP的6.03%。广阔的印尼市场需要有包括海外内容制作者,国际视频网站等参与者共同开拓。

 

为什么我们这样做

海外电影在印尼拍摄的激励政策

印度尼西亚教育和文化部是主要支持印尼影视产业发展及海外影视剧在印尼拍摄激励政策的机构,主持制定了国产电影占据国内电影市场50%的目标。印尼政府部门鼓励赞助国内电影演员与国际电影演员合作,海外影视剧在印尼取景或合拍,以制作更多可以吸引观众的优质电影。

印度尼西亚政府还启动了负面投资清单(DNI)的开放,旨在吸引海外投资者投资印尼影视行业。此外,自 2012 年以来,本地电影的银幕数量逐渐增加,为许多本地电影在影院放映更长时间提供了宝贵的机会。这些举措表明影视制作的市场潜力不断增长。在中国文化国际化推广不断加速的今天,国内的影视行业不应该错过印尼市场大力吸引外国投资者和影视拍摄项目落地的机会,在海外拍好中国故事,娱乐东南亚和中国的观众的同时,实现商业价值。

 
南洋桥媒体图片
南洋桥媒体图片

我们如何做

在印度尼西亚的端到端影视制作和协拍服务

南洋桥文化负责协助您的影视剧和包括广告在内的创意内容在印度尼西亚制作的各个方面。通过与各个领域的国际制作团队合作拍摄包括电影、电视和MTV、活动纪录片等等积累的丰富经验,我们有能力为在印度尼西亚拍摄的国际制作提供端到端的协拍服务,从项目开发直到宣传和发行等整个流程。

客户评价

备受客户青睐

合作伙伴和客户

利用我们多元化的媒体合作伙伴库来提高您的内容的知名度和影响力。

案例分析

成为我们满意客户的一员!

《爱在零纬度》跨越国界线
5次全国新闻报道
观看预告
为《梦寻巴厘岛》圆梦巴厘岛
8 次新闻报道
10+ 品牌展示位置
观看案例研究
以前的
下一个

我们的客户和合作伙伴

PRODUCTION

Local partner for your next groundbreaking production

Since 2014, we are the pioneer of China production services in Indonesia. We are offering you our professional experiences and expertise to be your one-stop production service.

WHY WE DO

Indonesia Market Outlook

The growth of the Indonesian film industry has been increasing steadily, as the number of domestic film production and number of viewers keep reaching all-time highs. A teenage romance movie, Dilan, was able to draw 6.3 million viewers in 2018, staying on the cinema screens for more than a month. Indonesia’s demand for local films is evident, causing investments in the local film industry to inevitably follow.

However, the development and growth of the national film industry has not been optimized to meet the market demand. Only around 0.16% of Indonesia’s GDP was contributed to the film industry in 2015. Meanwhile, the average creative industry sector was able to contribute 6.03% of Indonesia’s GDP.

 

WHY WE DO

Film Production Incentives

The national film industry will thrive if its market share increases. The Ministry of Education and Culture sees this opportunity and has made a target for national films to control 50% of the domestic film market this year. They are ready to sponsor national film actors to work with international film actors in producing quality films that will attract more audiences.

The Indonesian government also initiated the opening of a Negative Investment List (DNI), aimed to expand investment opportunities in the film sector. Furthermore, the number of screens for local films has been progressively growing since 2012, providing precious opportunities for many local films to last longer in theatres. These initiatives point to the growing market potential in TV and video production. As a competitive brand, you should not miss it.

 

HOW WE DO

End-to-end Production Service in Indonesia

Nanyang Bridge Media manages all aspects of production in Indonesia. With vast experience accumulated through working with international teams across all fields of production including, film, TV and music videos, events to name a few, we are well equipped to provide end-to-end services for international productions in Indonesia, from development all the way through to release and distribution.

TESTIMONIAL

Lots of love from our Customers

PARTNERS & CLIENTS

Leverage our diverse pool of media partners to boost your content’s visibility and reach.

CASE STUDY

Be part of our satisfied clients!

"Boundless Love" Film Production
5 nationwide press coverages
Watch Trailer
"Island Dreamzzz" Feature Film Production
8 press coverages
10+ brand placements
Watch Case Study
Previous
Next

Our Clients and Partners