欢迎来到 TikTok 世界!

TikTok 针对的是新一代,这代表了一种习惯转变,这可能会影响企业如何吸引客户,以及他们如何营销和销售。

电影制作的5个阶段

电影制作是一个漫长、多步骤的电影制作过程,有时可能需要数年才能完成。每个阶段都有不同的目的,总体目标是进入下一个阶段,并最终进入分发阶段。每个阶段的长度不同,不同的角色适合不同的阶段。

拍摄电影需要的 6 种入门级设备

电影制作人的装备和装备等于骑士的剑盾。它们是电影制作人的武器,可以创造出受到人们欢迎的东西,因此作为电影制作人,我们必须在其中一些东西上进行投资。

视频需要字幕的 5 个原因

作为一个新的独立内容创作者,你一定已经感受到添加字幕是多么痛苦复杂和耗时。在完成所有字幕任务之前,您需要打字、校对、时间戳等。

印尼电影中的中国文化

多样性中的团结是印度尼西亚的座右铭,因为它象征着印度尼西亚巨大的种族和文化多样性以及他们共同和平生活的愿景。印度尼西亚有 300 多个种族,华人是这个无数种族和文化的一部分。

Welcome to the TikTok World!

TikTok targets the new generation and this represents a habit-shift, which may affect businesses on how they engage customers, and how they market and sell.

5 Stages of Movie Production

Movie production is a lengthy, multi-step process of making movies that can sometimes take years to complete. Each phase has a different purpose, with the overarching goal to get to the next one, and ultimately on to distribution. Each stage varies in length, and different roles suit different stages.

International Movies Filmed in Indonesia

Have you ever been amazed by the filming location chosen by world-class producers and directors? Not only because of the stunning panorama, the culture as well as the beauty in the surrounding environment also become a major aspect in a movie.

6 Equipment You’ll Need to Start Your Own Film

Gear & Equipment for film makers are equal to sword & shield for knights. They are filmmakers’ weapons to create something that’s well-received by people, so as a filmmaker we must invest on some of these things.

5 Reasons Why Your Video Needs Subtitle

As a new independent content creator, you must have felt how painfully complicated and time-consuming adding subtitle is. You need to typewrite, proofread, timestamp etc, before all the subtitling task is done.

Chinese Cultures in Indonesian Films

Unity in Diversity is Indonesia’s motto, as it signifies Indonesia vast ethnical and cultural diversity and their vision to live in peace together. There are more than 300 ethnic diversity in Indonesia and Chinese is a part of this countless diverse ethnicity and culture.