洞察力
女人在直播中展示衣服

如何在 TikTok 上进行直播:终极指南

如果您没有注意到,最近 TikTok 上发生了很多直播活动。无论是美食、时尚、美妆产品,甚至是家用电器,都被一个主播展示,催促你冲动购买。为什么最近直播这么火?以及您如何使用它来提升您的品牌甚至销售业绩 使用广告 ?让我们来了解一下!

什么是品牌直播?

TikTok 被评为 2021 年印度尼西亚下载次数最多的社交媒体。随着用户数量的不断增加,TikTok 利用其受众并推出了一个创新的市场,卖家、买家和内容创建者在一个平台上进行协作。 TikTok 是一个令人兴奋的营销工具 探索在线营销人员以提高其品牌的品牌知名度和销售业绩。

但在您深入了解直播世界之前,您应该了解以下有关直播的一些事情,尤其是在 TikTok 上:

  1. 根据思科 (2020) 的预测,到 2022 年,实时视频预计将增长 15 倍,并在所有互联网流量中达到 17% 的份额。因此,营销人员可以利用这些流量来介绍甚至提供他们的产品。
  2. Grand View Research (2021) 预计到 2027 年,直播行业价值将达到 $1843 亿。
  3. Statista 发现 63% 的千禧一代定期观看直播内容,使他们成为直播内容的最大消费者群体。所以如果你的目标市场主要是千禧一代和 Z 世代,这个营销工具值得一试。
  4. TechJury 的一项调查发现,80% 的人宁愿观看品牌的直播视频,也不愿阅读他们的博客。
  5. 据 Clicktale 称,近 40% 的消费者可能会分享视频内容。

现在您已准备好进行直播,让我们来看看您需要做多少准备才能开始操作。

您需要多少直播团队?

直播没有完美数量的工作人员和角色。这取决于您的运营规模有多大,以及您愿意在运营上花费多少预算。但是,根据我们的经验,一个小规模的低预算直播运营,两个人就足够了。

以下是直播工作人员的角色:

1.主机

主持美容产品直播的女性

主持人是直播成功的关键。主持人必须对产品、品牌和观众有足够的了解。他/她必须能够了解观众的痛苦和问题,然后突出产品的独特卖点,可以解决问题。例如,在销售专业枕头时,主持人必须了解观众正在经历的问题,例如颈部疼痛、背部疼痛或身体紧张。然后他/她可以突出枕头背后的成分和科学作为解决观众问题的产品的独特卖点。现场使用该产品,以及将其与其他伪装的产品进行比较,也会有所帮助。

营销人员能做什么?
简要介绍您的主持人,并确保他/她有足够的知识向观众介绍您的产品。一些房东同意利润分享基础佣金,以激励他们更好地销售您的产品。

直播主的主要工作和职责:

  • 与观众互动
  • 营造适合品牌个性的氛围
  • 介绍、评论、推广和突出产品的独特卖点
  • 解释结帐和购物流程

2. 助理

男子为直播设置电话

助理是后台工作人员的角色,负责确保活动顺利进行。

助理的主要工作和职责:

  • 帮助主持人在现场会议期间准备属性和技术需求
  • 帮助主持人突出显示在应用程序上介绍的产品
  • 作为模特展示时尚或美容产品

总而言之,这两个角色是直播会话中最重要的角色。但是,对于更大规模的操作,我们需要几个额外的角色,例如摄影师、音响工程师、OBS 操作员、行政人员等。

最后,让我们看看成功的 TikTok 直播的终极策略。

如何做一场成功的直播?

男子为直播摆姿势

1.创建用户生成的短视频

在我们开始直播之前,首先我们必须创建多个与我们的产品相关的短视频。这些短视频是为了介绍我们的产品,增加用户试用产品的考虑,宣传直播活动本身。

2. 有规律的时间表和较长的持续时间(实际上)更好

在抖音直播中,我们的目标是流量和留存,所以我们进行直播的时间越长,我们可以获得的流量就越多。 TikTok 建议每个会话至少 90 分钟。此外,纪律是 TikTok 算法和我们结果的关键。这是因为通过探索不同的时间,我们可以获得不同的独特用户。此外,通过探索不同的时间,我们可以检索到我们的观众通常将其调整到 TikTok 直播的数据。

3. 通过广告提升

TikTok 允许我们发送广告,以吸引更多流量进入我们的直播。因此,当受众开始显着下降时,为了获得更好的效果,我们可以花一些广告来获得更多流量。

4. 做好准备!

投资基本设备,例如具有良好摄像头功能的智能手机、稳定的互联网连接、麦克风和照明设备,以确保会议顺利进行。确保正确设置产品和位置,所有产品不要忘记在 TikTok 卖家页面上添加您的产品。更重要的是营销人员必须向房东简要介绍他/她可以用于销售的所有信息。获取直播主机的提示和技巧以及免费清单 这里.

5.设置促销

由于直播的互动性,我们更有可能说服客户当场购买。所以,为了缩短他们的考虑时间,扔掉一些促销活动,比如闪购、促销券、免费送货优惠券或免费赠品。

你想专业直播吗?与我们合作!我们提供 全方位服务 从工作室租赁、设备、直播主持人、脚本、计划和数字营销计划,可以帮助您探索为您的品牌直播的正确方式。填 我们的表格在这里  与我们的数字营销专家进行一小时免费咨询。

资源:

  1. 思科年度互联网报告(2018-2023)白皮书
  2. 到 2028 年,视频流媒体市场价值 $2239.8 亿 |复合年增长率:21.0

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。

我们的客户和合作伙伴

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。

INSIGHTS
woman shows clothes in a livestream

How to do Live Stream on TikTok: The Ultimate Guide

In case you haven’t noticed, there are a lot of live streaming activities happening in TikTok lately. Whether it’s food, fashion, beauty products, and even home appliances are showcased by a live streamer that urges you to buy impulsively. Why is live streaming so popular lately? And how can you use it to boost your branding or even sales performance other than using ads ? Let’s find out!

What is live streaming for a brand?

TikTok has been named the most downloaded social media in Indonesia in 2021. As the number of users kept increasing, TikTok leveraged its audience and launched an innovative marketplace where sellers, buyers, and content creators collaborate in one platform. TikTok is an exciting marketing tool to explore for online marketers to increase both brand awareness and sales performance for their brands.

But before you dive deep into the world of live streaming, here are a few things you should know about live streaming, especially on TikTok:

  1. According to Cisco (2020) live video is expected to grow 15-fold by 2022 and reach a 17% share of all internet traffic. Therefore, marketers could use this traffic to introduce and even offer their products.
  2. Grand View Research (2021) expected the live streaming industry to be valued at $184.3 billion by 2027.
  3. Statista finds that 63% of Millennials watch live streaming content regularly, making them the largest group of consumers of live content. So if your target market is mainly millennials and Gen Z, this marketing tool is worth trying.
  4. A survey by TechJury finds that 80% of people would rather watch a live video from a brand than read their blog.
  5. According to Clicktale, nearly 40% of consumers are likely to share video content.

Now that you are ready to live stream, let’s find out how much preparation you need to start the operation.

How many live streaming crew do you need?

There is no perfect number of crews and roles for live streaming. It depends on how large the scale of your operation is and how much budget you are willing to spend on the operation. However, according to our experience, two people are sufficient for a small-scale low budget live streaming operation.

Here are the roles of live streaming crews:

1. Host

woman hosting beauty product livestream

The host is the key to successful live streaming. A host must have sufficient knowledge of the product, the brand, and the audience. He/she must be able to know the pain and problems of the audience and then highlight the unique selling point of the product that could solve the problem. For example, when selling a specialized pillow, the host must know the problems audiences are experiencing, such as neck pain, back pain, or tensions in the body. Then he/she could highlight the ingredients and the science behind the pillow as the unique selling point of the product that would solve the audience’s problem. Using the product on the spot, as well as comparing it with other products that are disguised, will also help.

What can a marketer do?
Brief your host and make sure he/she has sufficient knowledge to introduce your products to the audience. Some hosts agree with a profit-sharing basis commission that motivates them to better sell your products.

Live streaming host’s primary job and responsibility:

  • Interact with the audience
  • Create a suitable atmosphere that suits the brand’s personality
  • Introduce, review, promote, and highlight the product’s unique selling point
  • Explain checkout and shopping process

2. Assistant

man setting phone for a livestream

Assistant is the role of the backstage crew who ensures the event is running smoothly.

Assistant’s primary job and responsibility:

  • Help host prepares properties and technical needs during live sessions
  • Help host highlight the product’s being introduced on the app
  • Act as a model to showcase fashion or beauty products

To summarize, these two roles are the most important roles for a live streaming session. However, for a larger scale operation, we need several additional roles, such as cameraman, sound engineer, OBS operator, administrative crew, etc.

Finally, let’s look at the ultimate strategy for a successful TikTok live streaming.

How to make a successful live streaming?

Man posing for a livestream

1. Create user-generated short videos

Before we start the live stream, first we must create multiple short videos related to our products. These short videos are to introduce our product, increase users’ consideration to try the product, and promote the live streaming event itself.

2. Regular schedule and long duration is (actually) better

In TikTok live streaming, we aim for traffic and retention, so the longer we perform the live streaming, the more traffic we can get. TikTok recommends at least 90 minutes each session. Also, discipline is the key to TikTok’s algorithm and our result. This is because by exploring different timing, we can get different unique users. Also, by exploring different timing, we could retrieve data in which our audiences usually tune it to TikTok live.

3. Boost with ads

TikTok allows us to send ads to get more traffic into our live streaming. So, when the audiences start to drop significantly, for better performance we can spend a few amounts of ads to get more traffic.

4. Be well prepared!

Invest in basic pieces of equipment such as a smartphone with a good camera feature, a stable internet connection, microphone, and lighting to make sure the session runs smoothly. Make sure to properly set the product and location and also all products don’t forget to add your products on TikTok seller’s page. What’s more important is marketer must brief the host wellwith all information he/she could use for selling. Get tips & tricks as well as free checklist for live streaming host here.

5. Set up a promotion

Because of the interactive feature of live streaming, it is more likely we persuade our customers to buy on the spot. So, to shorten their consideration timing, throw out some promotion activity like flash-sale, promotion voucher, free shipping coupon, or freebies.

Would you like to live stream professionally? Collaborate with us! We provide full services from studio rental, equipment, live streaming host, scripts, plans and digital marketing plan which can help you explore the right way to live stream for your brands. Fill our form here  for a free one hour consultation with our digital marketing experts.

Source:

  1. Cisco Annual Internet Report (2018–2023) White Paper
  2. Video Streaming Market Worth $223.98 Billion By 2028 | CAGR: 21.0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Our Clients and Partners

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.