南洋桥传媒

洞察力

欢迎来到 TikTok!

TikTok 是一个快速崛起的平台,对企业来说具有巨大的营销潜力,从品牌推广到小型电子商务商店。

TikTok 针对的是新一代,这代表了一种习惯转变,这可能会影响企业如何吸引客户,以及他们如何营销和销售。

到目前为止,TikTok 在增长和用户留存率或下载量方面已经绕过了 Facebook 和其他平台。

我们的客户对使用 TikTok 作为广告渠道的一般体验有积极的反馈。尽管它不如 Facebook 成熟,但值得投资。 Tiktok 非常注重视频,病毒式视频可能会给您带来比传统广告更好的结果。我们鼓励大家和我们一起尝试,放弃传统的电视商业类型的广告,拥抱 TikTok 的时尚视频,作为你通往 Z 世代的门户。

我们将定期分享使用 TikTok 的技术、最佳实践和示例。我们将从简单的指南开始,并介绍更先进的技术。我们希望这些将有助于您在 Tiktok 上的营销成功,并对您的业务有所帮助。

此外,我们将包含有关其他成功企业如何使用 TikTok 进行广告以及 TikTok 上的热销商品(仅限中国)的有意义的数据。这些将为您提供有关如何营销或发展业务的想法和灵感。这些将是这些内容的免费版本以及未来的付费高级版本。请联系我们的营销团队了解更多详情。

首先,让我们看一下如何制作好的 TikTok 广告的 8 条基本规则。

在 TikTok 上做广告的 8 条基本规则

希望这些可以帮助您开始您的 TikTok 广告。未来,我们将分享如何制作时尚的广告视频,如何估算您的 CPA,如何增加您在 TikTok 上的广告流量等。

如果您现在还没有我们的帐户,请 立即联系我们的营销团队免费开立账户。

时尚的 TikTok 广告视频

有时你只需要灵感的火花和参考资料就可以让你走上正确的轨道。以下是我们精选的一些来自中国的热门广告视频,您可以从中学习并应用到您的品牌中。

西装裙搭配

长度:12s

喜欢:1.439K

评论:34K

分析:视频开头有一段2秒的说明,说明了视频的目的,“你穿西装和裙子能有多好看?”而快速的换装节奏也十分抢眼,一秒一换,让观众时刻保持着悬念的心情,全场观看。同时,它是一种创新的装扮,邀请观众讨论和分享。

 

面霜

长度:47s

喜欢:7K

评论:1K

一个相对较长的视频,实际上是一个迷你故事。广告一开始,一个女孩要求她的朋友偿还她拥有的 200 元钱。相反,她的朋友给了她一个面霜,声称这很贵。女孩用了这款面霜后,觉得很有效,很喜欢,但发现价格只是很便宜。

 

 

创意项链

长度:14 秒

喜欢:437K

评论:41K

该视频有一个可爱的封面页面,突出了针对情侣的产品(情侣项链)。在 14 秒的时间里,该视频展示了几对创意项链,吸引了情侣购买。语音比正常语速快20%,符合背景节拍。

 

 

睡前要做的好事

长度:38 秒

点赞数:878K

评论:25K

这是一个很长的视频,但我们仍然推荐它。这是一则关于女孩加价表的家居创意物品的广告。尽管视频很长,但该视频更像是一个故事,名为“精致女孩睡前会做的好事”。在每个场景中,都有一个创意项目,例如花形洗手泡沫、自动牙膏机等。

蛇毛绒玩具手机架

长度:11 秒

喜欢:152k

评论:22K

这段 11 秒的视频没有旁白,但很好地说明了产品是什么。该产品售出超过 10,000 件。拥有酷炫的产品和合适的演员可能是成功的关键!

想要创建具有高参与度和印象的 TikTok 广告? 今天就联系我们吧!

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

洞察力

最新帖子

<a class="eael-grid-post-link" href="https://www.nanyangbridge.com/cn/gain-followers-grow-your-account-start-promoting-your-tiktok-account-right-now/" title="获得粉丝,扩大账户影响力,立即开始推广您的 TikTok 帐户!">获得粉丝,扩大账户影响力,立即开始推广您的 TikTok 帐户!
了解更多
<a class="eael-grid-post-link" href="https://www.nanyangbridge.com/cn/want-to-gain-more-followers-switch-to-instagram-reels/" title="想要获得更多粉丝?开始尝试 Instagram Reels吧!">想要获得更多粉丝?开始尝试 Instagram Reels吧!
了解更多
<a class="eael-grid-post-link" href="https://www.nanyangbridge.com/cn/chinese-cultures-in-indonesian-films/" title="印尼电影中的中国文化">印尼电影中的中国文化
了解更多
<a class="eael-grid-post-link" href="https://www.nanyangbridge.com/cn/welcome-to-the-tiktok-world/" title="欢迎来到 TikTok 世界!">欢迎来到 TikTok 世界!
了解更多
女人在直播中展示衣服
<a class="eael-grid-post-link" href="https://www.nanyangbridge.com/cn/how-to-do-live-stream-on-tiktok-the-ultimate-guide/" title="如何在 TikTok 上进行直播:终极指南">如何在 TikTok 上进行直播:终极指南
了解更多
<a class="eael-grid-post-link" href="https://www.nanyangbridge.com/cn/13-actually-useful-tricks-to-get-you-million-followers-on-tiktok/" title="13 个真正有用的技巧,让你在 TikTok 上获得数百万粉丝">13 个真正有用的技巧,让你在 TikTok 上获得数百万粉丝
了解更多
<a class="eael-grid-post-link" href="https://www.nanyangbridge.com/cn/kol-marketing-for-cross-border-e-commerce/" title="为什么KOL营销对跨境电子商务很重要?">为什么KOL营销对跨境电子商务很重要?
了解更多
<a class="eael-grid-post-link" href="https://www.nanyangbridge.com/cn/5-stages-of-movie-production/" title="电影制作的5个阶段">电影制作的5个阶段
了解更多
<a class="eael-grid-post-link" href="https://www.nanyangbridge.com/cn/6-equipment-youll-need-to-start-your-own-film/" title="拍摄自己的电影需要的 6 种设备">拍摄自己的电影需要的 6 种设备
了解更多
<a class="eael-grid-post-link" href="https://www.nanyangbridge.com/cn/5-reasons-why-your-video-needs-subtitle/" title="视频需要字幕的 5 个原因">视频需要字幕的 5 个原因
了解更多
<a class="eael-grid-post-link" href="https://www.nanyangbridge.com/cn/what-do-you-have-to-know-as-a-video-marketer/" title="作为视频广告营销人员,您必须了解什么?">作为视频广告营销人员,您必须了解什么?
了解更多
<a class="eael-grid-post-link" href="https://www.nanyangbridge.com/cn/international-movies-filmed-in-indonesia/" title="外国电影如何在印度尼西亚完成拍摄取景">外国电影如何在印度尼西亚完成拍摄取景
了解更多
主持直播活动的女性
<a class="eael-grid-post-link" href="https://www.nanyangbridge.com/cn/5-tips-for-tiktok-live-streaming-host/" title="关于如何成为更好的 TikTok 直播主机的 5 个技巧">关于如何成为更好的 TikTok 直播主机的 5 个技巧
了解更多
<a class="eael-grid-post-link" href="https://www.nanyangbridge.com/cn/7-examples-of-using-text-to-speech-around-us/" title="在我们周围使用文字转语音的 7 个示例">在我们周围使用文字转语音的 7 个示例
了解更多
<a class="eael-grid-post-link" href="https://www.nanyangbridge.com/cn/indonesian-consumer-behaviour-2022/" title="如何在 COVID 后赢得印尼消费者">如何在 COVID 后赢得印尼消费者
了解更多
<a class="eael-grid-post-link" href="https://www.nanyangbridge.com/cn/tiktok-ads-that-surely-boost-your-branding/" title="如何设计执行对提升品牌知名度真实有效的 TikTok 广告">如何设计执行对提升品牌知名度真实有效的 TikTok 广告
了解更多
<a class="eael-grid-post-link" href="https://www.nanyangbridge.com/cn/filming-amid-the-pandemic-how-to-stay-safe/" title="在新冠疫情中进行海外拍摄:如何保持安全">在新冠疫情中进行海外拍摄:如何保持安全
了解更多
手机中的 TikTok 帐户
<a class="eael-grid-post-link" href="https://www.nanyangbridge.com/cn/tiktok-ads-why-is-my-ad-rejected-by-tiktok/" title="TikTok 广告:为什么我的广告被 TikTok 拒绝了?">TikTok 广告:为什么我的广告被 TikTok 拒绝了?
了解更多
美女-kol
<a class="eael-grid-post-link" href="https://www.nanyangbridge.com/cn/influencer-marketing-tips/" title="影响者营销:如何正确地做">影响者营销:如何正确地做
了解更多

我们的客户和合作伙伴

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

谢谢您的订阅!

您已成功注册我们的时事通讯。

准备好接收激动人心的内容!

谢谢!

您很快就会收到我们的来信。

敬请关注!

订阅我们的时事通讯并获得通知

保持更新

谢谢您的订阅!

您已成功注册我们的时事通讯。

INSIGHTS

Welcome to TikTok!

TikTok is the fast-rising platform and has tremendous marketing potential for businesses, from brandings to small-scale e-commerce stores.

TikTok targets the new generation and this represents a habit-shift, which may affect businesses on how they engage customers, and how they market and sell.

TikTok has so far bypassed Facebook and other platforms in terms of growth and user retentions, or downloads.

Our clients have positives feedbacks on the general experiences of using TikTok as a channel for advertising. Despite it’s not as mature as Facebook, it is something that worth investment into. Tiktok is very video focus and a viral video might yield you far better results that conventional advertisements. We encourage everyone to try with us, and give up on the conventional TV-commercial type of advertising, and embracing the TikTok trendy videos, as your gateway to the generation Z.

We will be sharing regularly the techniques, best practices and examples of using TikTok. We will start with easy and simple guidelines, and introduce more advanced techniques. We hope these will contribute to the success of your marketing on Tiktok and be helpful to your business.

Further, we will be including meaningful data on how other successful businesses are using TikTok for advertising and what are the hot selling items on TikTok (limited to China). These will give you ideas and inspirations on how market or develop your business. These will be free versions of these contents as well as paid premium versions in the future. Do contact our marketing team for further details on this.

To start with, let’s look at the 8 basic rules of how to make a good TikTok advertisement.

8 basic rules to advertise on TikTok

Hope these help you to kick start your TikTok advertising. In the future, we will be sharing on how to make a trendy ad video, how to estimate your CPA, how to increase your ad traffic on TikTok, etc.

If you have not yet have an account with us now, please contact our marketing team to open an account now for free.

Trendy TikTok Ad Videos

Sometimes you just need a spark of inspiration and references to get you going on the right track. Here is some of our curated trending ad videos from China, which you can learn from and apply to your brand.

Suit and Skirt Matching

Length: 12s

Likes: 1.439K

Comments: 34K

Analysis: There’s a 2 second description at the beginning of the video that explains the purpose of the video, “How good can you look if you wear suit and skirt?” And the fast moving pace of the dress changes are attention grabbing as well, at one change per second, audience is always kept at the mood of suspense, and will watch the view in full. Meanwhile, it’s an innovative of dressing up, inviting audience to discuss and share.

 

Facial Cream

Length: 47s

Likes: 7K

Comments: 1K

A relatively long video and actually a mini story. The ad starts with a girl asking her friend to repay her the money of 200 Yuan she owned. Instead, the her friend gave her a facial cream, claiming that this is expensive. After using the cream, the girl found it to be effective and loved it, but realized that the price was only very cheap.

 

 

Creative Necklaces

Length: 14 s

Likes: 437K

Comments: 41K

This video has a lovely cover page highlighting the products are targeting couples (couple necklace). In a span of 14s, the video features several creative necklace pairs that intrigue couple to make a purchase. The speech is 20% faster than the normal speech speed, in line with the beat of the background.

 

 

Nice Things To Do Before Sleep

Length: 38 s

Likes: 878K

Comments: 25K

This is a long video but we still recommend it. This is an ad about household creative items for a girl’s mark-up table. Despite a long video, the video is more like a story, named Nice Things a Delicate Girl Will Do Before Sleep. In each of scenes, a creative item is featured, e.g. flower shaped handwash foam, automatic toothpaste machine, etc.

Snake Soft Toy Handphone Holder

Length: 11 s

Likes: 152k

Comments: 22K

This 11 seconds video have no narration but well-illustrated what the product is. Over 10,000 pieces were sold for this product. Having a cool product and the right actor are probably the key to the success!

Want to create TikTok Ads with high engagements and impressions? Contact us today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Our Clients and Partners

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.