你是电影狂热者还是电影爱好者?

一些 您制作、导演或创作的电影? 

您想有机会向中国市场展示您的电影吗?

在 12th 北京国际电影节,每个人都有一席之地!

与近300家成功合作推广 优秀的中外电影s 在 11th 去年北京国际电影节(BJIFF)北京电影市场已正式开放报名,12th 北京国际电影节将于2022年4月中下旬举行。您可以报名参加,以参会者(嘉宾/买家)的身份,作为在线电影展的参展商,参加Film Panorama竞赛 甚至参加一场特别的电影放映(Market Screening) 其他行业 世界各地的专业人士! 

 

北京国际电影节有什么特别之处? 

北京电影市场已成为重要的行业领袖和代表出席的重要合作和交易场所,也是全球中外电影产业的战略推广平台。去年在 11th BJIFF,BFM在“北京电影节在线全景”上成功在线放映了95部电影,共有223家参展商,470个项目,在活动中收到了839个项目提案。在活动最高潮的签约仪式上,BFM打破了44个重点项目的签约和发布记录,总金额达352.23亿元。  

有关 11 的更多亮点th 去年北京国际电影节,点击 这里 

通过电影连接中国和印度尼西亚 

南洋桥传媒也参加了11th BJIFF与印度尼西亚驻北京大使馆合作。我们带来了两部印尼电影:《一个叫阿霍克的人》和《苏西苏珊蒂》进行市场放映,并在他们的展览平台上设置了一个印尼电影摊位,展示了另外 3 部印尼电影。作为为数不多的促进东盟经济和文化交流的印尼公司之一,我们的首席执行官 Gandhi Priambodo 代表印尼出席了此次活动,体现了我们作为一家公司的终极愿景,连接中国和东南亚。阅读 特别的故事 通过 Sindonews 关于我们对活动的贡献。 

 
 
 
 
 
在 Instagram 上查看此帖子
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

南洋桥媒体分享的帖子 (@nanyangbridgemedia)

 

如果您认为第 11 届北京国际电影节是一场非凡的盛会,那么今年的电影节有望更深入地涉足电影行业,创造更精彩的体验。  

一、全球电影展的虚拟体验

在 12th 北京国际电影节,您可以在线上展会上全面展示您的公司和项目,所有互动都可以通过专用的云平台完成。在平台上,参会者可以一键查看所有已注册展位人员信息,并发送邮件进行业务咨询。还嵌入了一个商务聊天系统,用于与参展商、项目所有者和客户进行文本/视频会

Are you a film fanatic or movie enthusiast?

Have a number of films you have produced or directed or authored? 

Would you like to have an opportunity to showcase your film to the China market?

At the 12th Beijing International Film Festival, there is a place for everyone of you!

With the successful cooperation and promotions of nearly 300 excellent Chinese and foreign films in the 11th Beijing International Film Festival (BJIFF) last year, Beijing Film Market has officially opened registration for the 12th BJIFF to be held in mid-to-late April 2022. You can sign up to participate as attendees (guests/buyers), as exhibitors at their online film exhibition, compete in the Film Panorama competition or even attend a special film screening (Market Screening) with other industry professionals around the world! 

 

What’s so special about Beijing International Film Festival? 

The Bejing Film Market has become important cooperation and transaction venue attended by key industry leaders and representatives, as well as a strategic promotion platform for Chinese and foreign film industries around the world. Last year at the 11th BJIFF, BFM successfully screened 95 films online at the “Beijing Film Festival Online Panorama”, featured 223 exhibitors with 470 projects, and received 839 entries of project pitches at the event. During the pinnacle of the event, the Contract Signing Ceremony, BFM broke the record in signing and releasing 44 key projects, worth the total amount of 35.223 billion yuan.  

For more highlights on the 11th Beijing International Film Festival last year, click here 

Bridging China and Indonesia through Films 

Nanyang Bridge Media also participated in the 11th BJIFF in collaboration with the Indonesian Embassy in Beijing. We brought the 2 Indonesian films: “A Man Called Ahok” and “Susi Susanti” for the market screening and placed an Indonesian film booth at their exhibition platform to showcase 3 other Indonesian films. As one of the few Indonesian companies promoting economic and cultural exchanges across ASEAN, our CEO, Gandhi Priambodo, attended the event to represent Indonesia and embodied our ultimate vision as a company, bridging China and Southeast Asia. Read the special story by Sindonews about our contribution to the event. 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Nanyang Bridge Media (@nanyangbridgemedia)

 

If you think the 11th BJIFF was an extraordinary event, this year’s festival is expected to dive deeper into the film industry and create a more spectacular experience.  

1. The Virtual Experience of a Global Film Exhibition

At the 12th BJIFF, you can fully display your company and projects virtually at the online exhibition, where all interactions can be done through the dedicated cloud platform. On the platform, participators can view the information of all registered booth personnel and send an email for business inquiries within a click. There is also a Business Chatting System embedded for an optimum experience of text/video conferences with exhibitors, project owners, and customers.

With this digital ecosystem, the 12th BJIFF is expected to see companies from all over the world come together and build a strategic connection with domestic and international filmmakers – ultimately, introducing more quality foreign content to China and outstanding Chinese films to the world.  

Click here to know more about the actual display of the online Beijing Film Market.

 

2. An Exclusive Film Screening Awaits!  

A special session of the BJIFF is the market screening where market-registered guests, buyers and industry insiders gather to have small internal viewing of carefully curated films from around the world. This year, the organizing committee has set the standards of high-quality and excellence in selecting the international films that will be screened exclusively at this special session, in hopes of elevating the quality of the international film market. Film professionals and industry insiders are to reserve their space at the market screening within two weeks before the exhibition period, after registering as guests/buyers of the event.  

Find out more about Market Screenings here. 

REGISTER NOW! 

  1. Download and fill in this Application Form.
  2. Send and attach the filled form to clara@nanyangbridge.com before 15th March 2022.

 

HAVE QUESTIONS? 

Don’t hesitate to drop us an e-mail at contact@nanyangbridge.com or a Whatsapp text at +62 811-1687-832 for further discussions. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

 

Don’t forget to follow our social media!

NEWS

Latest Posts

Our Clients and Partners

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.