欢迎来到我们新升级的数字大道!

新的一年,南洋桥传媒换上了新面孔。

 

几个月前,我们通过新的品牌和视觉效果宣布了新的代理阶段。既然我们已经进入了品牌重塑的下一阶段,我们想正式欢迎您访问我们的新网站!

南洋桥传媒在 2021 年结束了许多项目亮点,这让我们更有动力提升您的代理体验,扩展我们的服务并更好地为您服务。在过去的一年里,我们的团队在人数和技能上都有了显着的增长,我们的服务也发生了不可估量的扩展和转变,包括直播服务、OTT 营销平台和音乐视频赞助。

查看我们在 Instagram 上发布的“2021 年亮点”!

 

 
 
 
 
 
在 Instagram 上查看此帖子
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

南洋桥媒体分享的帖子 (@nanyangbridgemedia)

 

这是一段令人惊叹的成长历程,我们希望您也同意新的视觉标识反映了我们今天已成为成熟、专业和以绩效为导向的业务。

我们一直在努力改造这个网站,以便在学习和理解我们的服务、价值观以及最终的愿景时为您带来更高的体验。在这个品牌改造的背后,我们有着同样的精神和同样的人;事实上,我们努力通过这些品牌项目向我们所有的利益相关者展示我们的全部奉献精神和承诺。

今天的网站发布已经筹备了 3 个月,我们与多家设计师和代理商密切合作,进行了最适合我们和我们的客户的全面改造。现在我们清楚了我们的承诺和我们的身份,我们只能从这里往上走。

这个更名的网站将伴随南洋桥传媒度过我们激动人心的旅程的下一阶段。我们还保存了更多有趣的内容,以便在接下来的几周内发布。所以,请留意这个空间!

你觉得我们的最新造型怎么样?在下方评论!

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。

 

不要忘记关注我们的社交媒体!

消息

最新帖子

我们的客户和合作伙伴

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。

Welcome to our newly upgraded digital avenue!

A new year wrapped with a new face for Nanyang Bridge Media.

 

It was a couple of months back when we announced our new agency phase with our new branding and visuals. Now that we have arrived at the next stage of our rebranding reveal, we’d like to officially welcome you to our new website!

Nanyang Bridge Media has wrapped up 2021 with many project highlights which made us even more motivated to enhance your agency experience, scale our services and serve you better. Our team has grown significantly in numbers and in skills and our service offering has scaled and transformed immeasurably, ranging from Live Streaming services, OTT marketing platforms, and Music video sponsorships in the past year.

Check out our “2021 Highlights” posted on our Instagram!

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Nanyang Bridge Media (@nanyangbridgemedia)

 

It’s been an amazing growth journey and we hope you, too, agree that the new visual identity reflects the mature, professional, and performance-led business we have become today.

We have been working hard on this website revamp to bring you an elevated experience when learning and understanding about our services, values, and ultimately our vision. We have the same spirit and the same people behind this brand makeover; in fact, we strive to demonstrate our full dedication and commitment through these branding projects to all our stakeholders.

Today’s website launch has been 3 months in the making and we’ve worked closely with multiple designers and agencies to carry out a comprehensive makeover that would suit us and our clients the best. Now that we’re clear about our commitment and our identity, we can only go upwards from here.

This rebranded website will accompany Nanyang Bridge Media through the next phase in our exciting journey. We are also saving a lot more interesting content to be revealed in the upcoming weeks. So, keep a lookout on this space!

What you think about our latest look? Comment down below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

 

Don’t forget to follow our social media!

NEWS

Latest Posts

Our Clients and Partners

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.