全球大流行已导致许多企业不可避免地转向数字空间以在这种新的商业环境中生存。作为东南亚领先的数字营销机构,我们南洋桥传媒从数字运动中受益匪浅,并从那时起加强了我们的投资组合。

在过去的两年里,我们以全方位的营销服务和内容本地化专业知识,服务于中国和东盟国家越来越多的印尼本土品牌、中国本土品牌、跨境电商和中国媒体公司。此外,我们与 TikTok、PopIn 和其他东南亚当地媒体的战略合作伙伴关系,为我们继续提供卓越的品牌和内容服务奠定了坚实的基础,并在未来几年内根据每个客户的需求进行定制。

在充满希望的新发展的推动下,我们升级了品牌形象,以展示我们的专业精神和奉献精神,为我们的客户和合作伙伴提供最佳的代理服务体验。自 2014 年成立以来,我们很高兴能够将我们更新后的品牌标识作为我们公司的一个里程碑式的里程碑。

干净、平易近人、诚实

凭借这种干净简洁的全新外观,我们彰显了我们作为一个友好而专业的代理机构的身份,致力于为中国和东盟国家提供客户至上的营销、许可和生产服务。我们标志中充满活力的红色象征着我们积极和充满活力的工作文化。为了补充我们的视觉品牌,我们使用基本形状的简单组合来传达我们诚实和一致的沟通风格。

受到联系和关系的启发

受中国民间传说的影响 命运的红绳,我们将桥梁元素转化为更抽象、更令人难忘的丝带状设计。新品牌标志是对我们公司连接中国和东南亚的愿景的现代诠释。它结合了我们品牌名称“南洋桥传媒”中“南洋”一词的字母N和Y。丝带状的品牌标志和标志性的循环象征着我们在创造有意和持久的联系方面的价值观。作为有抱负的机构领导者,我们致力于培养良好的合作伙伴关系,无论地点、时间或环境如何。

“我们多元化的人才和战略业务支柱创造了我们为中国和东盟品牌和内容进入各自市场提供完整和可定制的解决方案的独特能力。我们利用我们的制作、许可和广告服务之间的协同作用,为我们的客户和合作伙伴创造倍增的利益,”南洋桥传媒首席执行官甘地说。

“这种能力的整合为重新构想的南洋桥传媒品牌提供了额外的优势,使我们能够定义一个全新的空间,成为中国和东盟品牌的全方位代理机构。”

我们将在 2021 年最后一个季度开始首次发布南洋桥媒体品牌重塑,在我们所有的营销材料中分发公司徽标、图形和通信。继主要品牌资产之后,南洋桥媒体将拥有一个新改版的公司网站在 2022 年第一季度,希望通过我们的品牌和服务提升每个利益相关者的数字体验。由于网站正在升级以适应我们的新面貌,我们当前的网站仍然可供公众访问。

本着重塑品牌的精神,我们将继续致力于为我们的客户提供同样甚至更高水平的卓越和专业服务。南洋桥传媒将继续与客户和合作伙伴建立持久而令人满意的关系,以弥合中国与东盟国家之间的差距。

关注我们的 Instagram领英 帐户以获得我们新品牌的完整体验。

消息

最新帖子

我们的客户和合作伙伴

The global pandemic has caused many businesses to inevitably shift towards the digital space to survive in this new commercial landscape. As the leading digital marketing agency in Southeast Asia, we at Nanyang Bridge Media, have benefited greatly from the digital movement and have strengthened our portfolio ever since.

In the last two years, we have been serving a growing variety of Indonesian local brands, localized Chinese brands, cross-border e-commerce merchants and Chinese media companies in China and ASEAN countries with our full-range marketing services and content localization expertise. In addition, our strategic partnership with TikTok, PopIn and other local media in Southeast Asia, has built a strong foundation for us to continue providing excellent branding and content services, customizable to each client’s needs for more years to come.

Empowered by the new and promising developments, we have upgraded our brand look to showcase our professionalism and dedication to provide our clients and partners with the best agency service experience. We are excited to unveil our refreshed brand identity as a defining milestone for our company since its founding in 2014.

Clean, approachable, and honest

With this new clean and simple look, we are projecting our identity as a friendly yet professional agency, committed to provide client-first marketing, licensing and production services for China and ASEAN countries. The vibrant red colour in our logo signifies our positive and energetic work culture. To complement our visual branding, we use simple combinations of basic shapes to convey our honest and consistent communication style.

Inspired by connections and relationships

Taking influence from the Chinese folklore The Red String of Fate, we have transformed our bridge element into a more abstract and memorable ribbon-like design. The new brandmark is a modern interpretation of our company vision of bridging China and Southeast Asia. It combines the letter N and Y of the word “Nanyang” from our brand name “Nanyang Bridge Media”. The ribbon-like brandmark and the signifying loop symbolizes our values in creating intentional and long-lasting connections. As an aspiring agency leader, we are committed to foster great partnerships, regardless of place, time or circumstance.

“Our diverse talents and strategic business pillars have created our unique capabilities in offering a complete and customizable solution for Chinese and ASEAN brands and contents entering respective markets. We leverage on the synergy among our production, licensing and advertising services to create multiplying benefits for our clients and partners,” said Gandhi, CEO of Nanyang Bridge Media.

“This consolidation of capabilities provides the reimagined Nanyang Bridge Media brand with added strengths that allow us to define an entirely new space and become an all-encompassing agency for China and ASEAN brands.”

We will start the initial release of Nanyang Bridge Media rebranding with the distribution of company’s logo, graphics, and communications across all our marketing collaterals in this last quarter of 2021. Following the primary brand assets, Nanyang Bridge Media will have a newly revamped company website within the first quarter of 2022, in hopes of elevating every stakeholder’s digital experiences with our brand and services. As the website is being upgraded to fit our new look, our current website is still accessible for the public.

In the spirit of rebranding, we will continue to commit to our clients and provide the same or even better level of excellence and professionalism in our services. Nanyang Bridge Media will continue to foster long-lasting and satisfying relationships with customers and partners to bridge the gap between China and ASEAN countries.

Follow our Instagram and LinkedIn account to get the full experience of our new branding.

NEWS

Latest Posts

Our Clients and Partners