10月27日,由中国广播电视总局、老挝人民信息部、广西自治区人民政府主办的第三届中国—东盟电视周开幕式暨东盟—中国青年电视媒体研讨会在北京举行。

广西自治区常委、宣传部部长范晓丽女士,东盟国家驻华外交官代表团,包括印度尼西亚驻北京大使馆、广播电台-来自中国各地区的电视台、国家广播电视总局下属机构、东盟和中国的电视业者及其他受邀者共400人。范晓丽女士在本次活动的开幕致辞中强调,电视媒体要发挥好沟通桥梁作用,履行好沟通桥梁责任,传播友好故事,支持务实合作,为打造中国—东盟共同体作出更大贡献。走向相似的未来,然后按下按钮开始由中国官员和东盟国家驻华外交代表举办的第三届东盟-中国电视周。

今年第三届中国—东盟电视周以互助、融合、创新为主题。在中国-东盟电视周期间,组委会开展了东盟-中国电视媒体企业家参加的中国-东盟视听交流研讨会、电视媒体工作坊、以“东盟”为主题的短视频大赛等活动。 ——中国友好合作”。东盟-中国青年参加了视听产品展和东盟-中国电视媒体内容播放。

 

作为第三届中国—东盟电视周的系列活动,10月28日,东盟国家和中国电视媒体企业家参加了视听交流研讨会。本次活动是第三届东盟-中国电视周系列活动的主要活动。在本次座谈会上,南洋桥传媒首席执行官甘地·普里博多(Gandhi Priambodo)代表印尼出席,他有机会发表演讲,阐述了印尼电视产业的发展以及印尼与中国电视合作的机遇。正如 Gandhi Priambodo 所说,电视是向其他国家的人民宣传和介绍一个国家的文化和进步的最合适的手段。电视可以成为各国,尤其是印尼和中国之间人文交流的桥梁,尤其是目前印尼电视纪录片节目数量众多,质量上乘,深受中国人喜爱。

众所周知,南洋桥传媒是中国唯一一家通过电视节目和电影开展商业活动宣传印尼的印尼公司。

消息

最新帖子

我们的客户和合作伙伴

On October 27, the 3rd ASEAN-China TV Week Opening Ceremony and the ASEAN-China Youth TV Media Workshop were held sponsored by China’s Ministry of Radio and Television Administration, Lao People’s Ministry of Information and the Guangxi Autonomous Region People’s Government.

The opening ceremony was also attended directly by Ms. Fan Xiaoli, member of the Standing Committee and Head of Publicity Department of the Guangxi Autonomous Region, a delegation of diplomats from ASEAN countries in China, including representatives of the Indonesian Embassy in Beijing, Radio-TV stations from various regions in China, Institutions under China’s National Radio Television Administration and television business players from ASEAN and China as well as other invitees, totaling 400 people. In the opening remarks of this event, Ms. Fan Xiaoli emphasized the TV media to play its role and fulfill the responsibility as a communication bridge, spread stories about friendly relations, support pragmatic cooperation and contribute more strongly to making the China-ASEAN community look forward to a similar future, and then press the button to start The 3rd ASEAN – China TV Week conducted by Chinese officials and diplomatic representatives of ASEAN countries in China.

This year’s 3rd ASEAN – China TV Week takes the theme of Mutual Assistance, Convergence, and Innovation. During the ASEAN-China TV Week, the committee carried out activities such as the ASEAN-China Audio-Visual Communication Symposium which was attended by television media entrepreneurs from ASEAN and China, television media workshops, and a short video contest with the theme “ASEAN-China Friendly Cooperation”. which was attended by ASEAN-China youth, an exhibition of audio-visual products and broadcasting of ASEAN-China TV media content.

 

As a series of activities for the 3rd ASEAN – China TV Week, on October 28, an Audio-Visual Communication Symposium was held which was attended by television media entrepreneurs from ASEAN countries and China. This activity is the main activity in the series of the 3rd ASEAN – China TV Week. At this symposium, Indonesia was represented by the CEO of Nanyang Bridge Media, Gandhi Priambodo, who had the opportunity to give a speech explaining the development of the television industry in Indonesia and also the opportunity for television cooperation between Indonesia and China. As stated by Gandhi Priambodo, television is the most appropriate means to inform and introduce the culture and progress of a nation to the people of other nations. TV can be a bridge for people-to-people relations between nations, especially Indonesia and China, especially with the current number of Indonesian TV documentary programs that are of high quality and can be liked by the Chinese people.

As is known, Nanyang Bridge Media is the only Indonesian company in China that carries out business activities to promote Indonesia through television programs and films.

NEWS

Latest Posts

Our Clients and Partners