北京,2018 年 9 月 21 日——在北京中国电影资料馆举行的印尼电影展映之际,四部印尼最佳本土电影,即 Cek Toko Next、Kartini、Galih 和 Ratna 以及 Sweet 20 在中国大银幕上放映,2018 年 9 月 21 日至 22 日。

这四部电影经过中国电影资料馆的一系列严格筛选,向公众放映。这是一个进步,因为中国在审查外国电影方面非常有选择性和严格。

此次印尼电影放映活动是印尼创意经济署与中国电影资料馆合作开展的活动,得到了印尼驻北京大使馆的全力支持。

“电影反映了社会的社会文化生活,可以激励人们实现他们的目标。电影业也是加强印尼与中国民间交流的媒介。” Djauhari 大使在电影 Cek Toko Next 放映前的讲话中传达了这一点。

还表示,印尼和中国在电影领域的合作将进一步提升两国电影产业的发展和能力。

作为此次合作的后续,印尼政府还将在明年11月于巴厘岛举行的世界创意经济大会上为中国电影在印尼放映提供机会。

在活动开始前几个小时与印尼大使的对话中,创意经济局市场营销部副部长 Josua Simanjuntak 先生传达了在中国推广印尼电影的合作计划。

放映印尼电影是在中国推广印尼创意经济,尤其是电影的努力之一。本次活动也是2017年11月在梭罗签署的印尼与中国电影合作谅解备忘录的实施。

画廊

Beijing, 21 September 2018 – Four of Indonesia’s best local films, namely Cek Toko Next, Kartini, Galih and Ratna, and Sweet 20, were screened on the Chinese big screen on the occasion of the Indonesian Movie Screening at the China Film Archive, Beijing, 21-22 September 2018.

The four films went through a series of rigorous selections from the China Film Archive and were shown to the public. This is an improvement given that China is very selective and strict when it comes to censorship of foreign films.

This Indonesian film screening activity is a collaboration between the Indonesian Creative Economy Agency and the China Film Archive and is fully supported by the Indonesian Embassy in Beijing.

“Films are a reflection of the socio-cultural life of society and can inspire someone to achieve their goals. Film industry is also a medium that can strengthen people-to-people contact between Indonesia and China.” this was conveyed by Ambassador Djauhari in his remarks before the screening of the film Cek Toko Next.

It was also stated that cooperation in the film sector between Indonesia and China will further advance the development and capability of the film industry of the two countries.

As a follow-up to this collaboration, the Indonesian government will also provide an opportunity for Chinese films to be screened in Indonesia at the World Creative Economy Conference in Bali, next November.

In a dialogue with the Indonesian Ambassador a few hours before the start of the event, the Deputy for Marketing of the Creative Economy Agency, Mr. Josua Simanjuntak, conveyed the plan for cooperation to market Indonesian films in China.

The screening of Indonesian films is one of the efforts to promote Indonesia’s creative economy, especially films, in China. This activity is also an implementation of the MoU on Film Cooperation between Indonesia and China which was signed in November 2017 in Solo.

Gallery

NEWS

Latest Posts

Our Clients and Partners